Blissed Out | EP by Blissed Out!9/16/2015 · Lost State Records, Ronald Records · 29

Mastered by - Erik Paulson

Audio Recording & Engineering, Album artwork - Trey Hanawalt

Guitar, Vox - Trey Hanawalt
Bass- Daniel Keith
Drums - Jon Piwowarski
Lead Guitar - David Wilson

Back up vocals on Patrick Swayze by Rich Gilliam

Candy EP by Bearcat9/8/2015 · Lost State Records · 28

Bearcat's first EP, CANDY
released 29 July 2015

bass + vocals - Lisa Harrison
drums + backing vocals - Lexi McCoy
All songs written by Lisa Harrison

recorded, mixed, mastered by Max Brebes

I Lost Myself Again by Forever Losing Sleep5/7/2015 · Lost State Records · 27

Recorded / Produced / Mixed by Steve Aliperta, Chris LaRocque, and Peter DeBarros at Kennedy Studios in North Billerica, MA

Mastered by Jackie Smiley at The Lodge in New York, NY

Remo Drive " Wait For The Sun"5/1/2015 · Lost State Records, Rolling Green Records, Endless Bummer Records · 26

"We Wait" by Boy On Guitar4/18/2015 · Lost State Records · 25

Boy On Guitar is:
Genesis Jennings, Jonathan Jennings, and Sean Duncan.

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Sean Duncan in Oakdale, CA.

Cassette Tapes / Compact Discs available now at

7" Vinyl available via Broken World Media, Ronald Records, Way Grimace Records, Tyburn Woods, Lost State Records, Dingleberry Records (Germany), and Allende Records (UK).

"Osoluna S/​T" by Osoluna2/28/2015 · Lost State Records · 24

OsoLuna is from Torrelavega, Spain

Elsa - bass and vocals
Emilio - guitar and vocals
Borja - guitar
Eloy - drums

Cassette tapes are available in our store

US collaboration with Girls Cartel Records

Album is also available on vinyl in Europe, please see the OsoLuna Bandcamp for details.

LSR - 24
GCR - 007

Passing of Time by American Memories12/13/2014 · Lost State Records · 23

Recording/ Mastering by Trey Hanawalt, at Lost State Records Headquarters

Guest Vox by Daniel Keith from band Portraits on track “Party On Wayne!”

Daycare "Kate​​+​​Eight (Lonley Lolita)"12/4/2014 · Lost State Records · 21

"Flores, Carne" by Viva Belgrado11/24/2014 · Lost State Records · 20

Co-Released with

Walking is still honest Records (ESP)
Koepfen Records (DEU)
Upwind Productions (ITA)
Sad Panda Records (GBR)
Book House (NH)
Dingleberry (DEU)
Samegrey Records (ARE)
Unlock Yourself (RUS)
Ancient Injury Records (MA)

released November 24, 2014

Recorded & mixed in October 2014 by Santi García at Ultramarinos Costa Brava
Mastered by Victor Garcia at Ultramarinos Mastering

"Electric Shock Treatment" by Helltown8/19/2014 · Lost State Records · 17

"Cute Fills -Summer Tour 2014 Tape" by Cute Fills7/14/2014 · lost State Records · 16

"We Are The Quarry " by Cutters6/13/2014 · Lost State Records · 15

Produced by CUTTERS & Ian Karavas
Mixed by Ian Karavas
Engineered by Ian Karavas
Mastered by Jordan Bagnall

All songs written and performed by CUTTERS.

CUTTERS is Brian Deodat, Pierce Lightning, John Luther & Michael Strianese.

Artwork by Brian Deodat
Gang vocals by The Last Gang in Town.